

Sr Elizabeth Moey Provincial, IJ Sisters





Sr Maria Lau IJ Provincial Councillor

CHIJ BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

(Effective 26 February 2025)



Ms Vivienne Lim Chairperson



Mr Sushil George Vice-Chairman 1 & Chairperson of Governance & Nominating Sub-comm Legal Advisory Sub-comm and Audit Advisory Sub-comm



Ms Jacqueline Loke Vice-Chairperson 2 & Chairperson of



Miss Lam Ai-Leen Supervisor



Ms Belinda Khew Hon Secretary



Hon Treasurer



Dr Jared Ng Member / Chairperson of Medical Advisory Sub-comm



Ms Hwang Yu-Ning Member / Chairperson of School Development Sub-comm



Mdm Doreen Yip Member / Chairperson of Finance Sub-comm



Dr Mary Chong Member



Dr Felicia Sundram Member / Chairperson of Alumni Affairs Sub-comm



Ms Lee Huay Leng Member



Ms Nicole Tan Member



Ms Rachel Teo Member



Mr Wong Tze Roy Member